Thomas Harris


Mr. Thomas Porter “Tommy” Harris Jr. age 84 of Allensville, KY passed away Thursday April 27, 2017 10:55 p.m. at Hearthstone Place in Elkton of natural causes. Services will be Sunday...

Cliff Kirkman


Mr. Cliff Kirkman age 72 of Elkton,KY passed away Wednesday April 19, 2017 12:01 p.m.at the Jennie Stuart Emergency Room in Hopkinsville, KY of natural causes. Services will be Saturday...

Dilmon Tucker


Rev. Dilmon Tucker, age 88 of the Tuckertown Community in Todd County, passed away 10:13 AM Friday, April 14, 2017 at his residence of natural causes. Graveside services will be 10:00 AM...

William Tribble


Mr. William Larry Tribble age 84 of Trenton, KY passed away Sunday April 9, 2017 1:00 a.m. at Alive Hospice in Madison, TN of natural causes. Services will be Thursday April 13, 2017 11 :00...

Rita Smith


Mrs. Rita Sue Smith age 60 of Clifty, KY passed away Friday April 7, 2017 3:07 p.m. at her residence of natural causes. Services will be Tuesday April 11, 2017 11:00 a.m. at Second Baptist...

Naomi Brubaker


Naomi Leid Brubaker 4 month old infant daughter of James Leinbach and Elva Horning Leid Brubaker of Elkton, passed away 12:15 AM Wednesday April 5, 2017 at their residence of natural causes. ...

Edwin Dixon


Mr. Edwin Dixon age 97 of Elkton, KY passed away Monday April 3, 2017 4:10 a.m. at Hearthstone Place in Elkton of natural causes. Services will be Friday April 7, 2017 1:00 p.m. at Latham...

David Crouch


Mr. David Hollins Crouch age 87 of Elkton, KY passed away Sunday April 2, 2017 6:55 a.m. at his residence of natural causes. Services will be Saturday April 8, 2017 11:00 a.m. at The...

Katherine Rogers


Mrs. Katherine Lorene Rogers age 90 of Roseville, MI and formerly of Todd County passed away Tuesday March 21, 2017 at her residence of natural causes. Services will be Sunday March 26, 2017...

Joe Williams


Mr. Joe C. Williams age 89 of the Pea Ridge Community passed away Saturday March 18, 2017 12:35 a.m. at his residence of natural causes. Services will be Wednesday March 22, 2017 2:00 p.m....
© 2017 Latham Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service