Tributes

Barbara Dean Chowning


Mrs. Barbara Dean Chowning age 71 of Elkton, KY passed away Monday November 12, 2018 2:25 a.m. at her residence of natural causes. Service will be Wednesday November 14, 2018 1:00 p.m. at...

Donnie Ray Spurlin


Mr. Donnie Ray Spurlin age 57 of Trenton, KY passed away Wednesday November 7, 2018 at his residence of natural causes. Services will be Saturday November 10, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. at the...

Doris Jean Biggs


Doris Jean Biggs, age 70 of Greenbrier, died Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at NorthCrest Medical Center. Funeral services will be conducted Friday, November 9, 2018 at 11:00 AM in the Oakhurst...

Mark Andrew Hardin


Mr. Mark Andrew Hardin age 57 of Russellville, KY passed away Thursday October 25, 2018 6:17 p.m. at the Greenview Hospital in Bowling Green, KY of natural causes. Services will be Tuesday...

James King Simpson Sr


Mr. James King “Jimmy” Simpson Sr. age 72 of the Daysville Community in Todd County passed away suddenly of an apparent heart attack at 6:15 a.m. Monday, October 22, 2018 on the family farm...

Diane Harrison


Mrs. Diane Wright Harrison, age 61 of Elkton, KY, passed away Tuesday October 16, 2018 7:54 p.m. in The Medical Center of Bowling Green of natural causes. Service will be Saturday October...

John David Kenner


Mr. John David Kenner, age 88 of Sharon Grove, passed away 9:56 PM Friday, October 12, 2018 at Hearthstone Place in Elkton of natural causes. Services for Mr. Kenner will be 11:00 AM,...

Roger Gayle Sweeney


Mr. Roger Gayle Sweeney age 70 of Sharon Grove, KY passed away Thursday October 11, 2018 10:25 a.m. at his residence of natural causes. Services will be Sunday October 14, 2018 2:00 p.m. at...

Frederick F. Finley


Mr. Frederick Franklin Finley II age 76 of Guthrie, KY passed way Thursday October 11, 2018 10:15 a.m. at Tennova Health Care in Clarksville, TN of natural causes. The family has chosen a...

Aden N. Coblentz


Mr. Aden N. Coblentz, age 68 of Guthrie, passed away 8:00 PM, Monday, October 8, 2018 from injuries sustained in a tractor accident on his way home from work. Services for Mr. Coblentz will...
Page 1 of 102

Tribute Notification 
Enter your email address to be notified when new obituaries are posted to our website.



NOTE: Your contact information is safe and secure. We do not sell or share your email address with anyone else.

Popout Notice
© 2018 Latham Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service