Tributes - Obituaries Elkton, KY | Latham Funeral Home & Cremations
Latham Funeral Home in Elkton, KY

All Tributes

Jimmy R Scott


Mr. Jimmy R. Scott, age 79 of Elkton, passed away 1:00 a.m., Monday, March 20, 2023 at his residence. Services for Mr. Jimmy will be 2:00 p.m., Sunday, March 26, 2023 at Latham Funeral Home...

Robert Latham


Mr. Robert Milton Latham, age 82 of Elkton, passed away 3:05 p.m., Sunday, March 19, 2023 at Bradford Heights Nursing and Rehab in Hopkinsville, KY. Services for Mr. Robert will be 1:00 p.m....

Ellauese Rager


Mrs. Ellauese Rager, age 80 of Allegre, passed away 1:08 p.m., Saturday, March 18, 2023 at her daughter’s residence in Allegre. Services for Mrs. Ellauese will be 2:00 p.m., Wednesday, March...

Becky Michelle Stokes


Mrs. Becky Michelle Stokes, age 49 of Elkton, passed away 5:02 a.m., Tuesday, March 14, 2023 at Jewish Hospital in Louisville, KY. Services for Becky will be 2:00 p.m. Friday, March 17, 2023 at...

Karle Julian Dyer


Mr. Karle Julian Dyer age 78 of Trenton, KY passed away Sunday March 12, 2023 9:14 a.m. at his residence. Services will be Sunday March 19, 2023 2:00 p.m. at Trenton Baptist Church with Rev. Greg...

Claudia Lynn Ware


Mrs. Claudia Lynn Ware, age 74 of Trenton, passed away Saturday, March 11, 2023 at Tennova Healthcare in Clarksville, TN. Graveside services will be Saturday March 18, 2023 10:00 a.m. at...

Earline Oliver


Mrs. Onie Earline Markham Oliver, age 92 of Guthrie, KY passed away 2:54 a.m., Saturday, March 11, 2023 at her daughter’s residence in Elkton. Services will be Wednesday March 15, 2023 1:00...

Lloyd Case


Mr. Lloyd Case, age 74 of Dawson Springs, KY and formerly of Elkton, passed away 7:30 p.m., Sunday, March 05, 2023 at Baptist Health in Madisonville, KY. Services will be Monday March 13, 2023 at...

Carrell Wayne Johnson


Mr. Wayne Johnson age 86 of Elkton, KY passed away Saturday March 4, 2023 at the Logan Memorial ER in Russellville, KY. Services will be Thursday March 9, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. at Latham Funeral Home...

Bryan Blount III


Mr. Bryan Whitfield “B.B.” Blount III, passed away Monday, February 20, 2023 at Jubilee House Assisted Living in Clarksville, TN. Services for Bryan will be Saturday February 25, 2023...
Page 1 of 138
Let us help guide you



Contact Us


Latham Funeral Home
|
413 East Main Street
| Elkton, KY 42220
|
Tel: 270-265-2150
|

| Directions

You are welcome to call us any time of the day, any day of the week, for immediate assistance. Or, visit our funeral home in person at your convenience.

local_florist
© 2023 Latham Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy