Tributes

Delores Mae Crawford


Ms. Delores Mae Crawford age 63 of Sharon Grove, KY passed away Friday July 13, 2018 4:45 a.m. at the Medical Center in Bowling Green, KY of natural causes. Services will be Monday July 16,...

Howard Seth Settle


Mr. Howard Seth Settle age 26 of Clifty,KY passed away Tuesday July 10, 2018 10:37 p.m. at his residence. Services will be Saturday July 14, 2018 11:00 a.m. at Latham Funeral Home in Elkton,...

Carl Thomas Templeman


Mr. Carl Thomas Templeman age 88 of Elkton passed away Thursday July 5, 2018 5:30 a.m. at his residence of natural causes. Services will be Sunday July 8, 2018 2:00 p.m. at Pleasant Hill United...

Ronald Jay Friedman


Mr. Ronald Jay Friedman age 53 of Elkton, KY passed away unexpectedly at his residence Sunday July 1, 2018 2:20 p.m. of natural causes. Services will be Friday July 6, 2018 9:30 a.m....

Ora Spurlin Johnson


Mrs. Ora Johnson age 93 of Elkton, KY passed away of natural causes on Saturday June 30, 2018 at 10:29 a.m. at her residence. Services will be on Tuesday, July 3, 2018 2:00 p.m. at the New...

Guy Houston Mallory


     Mr. Guy H. Mallory age 101 of Elkton, KY passed away Friday June 1, 2018 8:40 p.m. of natural causes at his residence.  Services will be Monday June 4,2018 2:00 p.m. at Latham Funeral...

Marlin Leid Brubaker


Marlin Leid Brubaker 7 month old son of James L. and Elva H. Leid Brubaker of 410 Major Lane Elkton, KY passed away Thursday May 31, 2018 11:40 p.m. at his residence after an illness. Services...

Nancy Louise Page


Mrs. Nancy Louise Page age 58 of Elkton, KY passed away Tuesday May 22, 2018 11:00 a.m. at her residence of natural causes. Services will be Friday May 25, 2018 2:00 p.m. at Latham Funeral...

Carol Dean Harrison


Mrs. Carol Dean Embrey Harrison, age 60 of Russellville and formerly of Elkton, passed away 4:50 AM Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at Creekwood Place in Russellville. Graveside services will be held...

William Gordon Knight


Mr. William Gordon Knight age 88 of Elkton, KY passed away Wednesday May 16, 2018 at Jennie Stuart Medical Center in Hopkinsville, KY of natural causes. Services will be Friday May 18, 2018...
Page 1 of 99

Tribute Notification 
Enter your email address to be notified when new obituaries are posted to our website.



NOTE: Your contact information is safe and secure. We do not sell or share your email address with anyone else.

Popout Notice
© 2018 Latham Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service